Celebrating 15 Years of Marriage

sc015a7042_2Today Julie and I celebrate our 15 year anniversary.  As I look back over those 15 years, I am thankful for God’s gift of an amazing wife who loves me despite all of my shortcomings, who loves our kids, and sacrifices for the good of our family.  Most of all I am thankful for a wife who desires to walk with God, to know Him and to live out His plan for her life.

The past 15 years have been the best of my life and I am so excited about what the future holds for us.  Thank you Julie for your love, your friendship and for walking this road with me.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Celebrating 15 Years of Marriage

  1. Congrats on 15 years! Love the photo…

  2. Congratulations Jeff & Julie! May the next 15 years be even better.

  3. Jeff Abel

    Googled Jeffery Abel and up popped your page. I had to respond to your wedding anniversary. 15 years! Excellent!
    I will be praying for your family as a brother in Christ. Psalms 127.